BOOK NOW
BOOK NOW
ABOUT     TESTIMONIALS     SAMPLE CLASS     MASTERCLASS OUTLINE    BONUS     FAQ
ABOUT     TESTIMONIALS
SAMPLE CLASS     OUTLINE
BONUS     FAQ
BOOK NOW

                                                                

HEAL LIKE A MASTER

This program is an essential must if you aspire to be a true great healer for the benefit of humanity, yourself and your loved ones.

In this Masterclass Sri Avinash will introduce you to his unique and life-changing healing method. He will take you through a journey to becoming a great healer with the essential healing tools and understanding needed to heal yourself and heal the world.

This healer training will take you beyond the theories and techniques of healing. Using his inner power and divine gift, Sri Avinash will directly infuse into you the source of all healing power to awaken the innate ancient healer in you.

                                                                

THE HEALER EXPERIENCE

Graduate Stories

 
 
 

                                                                

WATCH A CLASS SAMPLE

 
55 video lessons. 12 hours and 55 minutes.

                                                                

BROWSE THE MASTERCLASS OUTLINE

BOOK NOW

                                                                

BONUS

One Free Ticket to the 2-Day Becoming A Great Healer Masterclass - Virtual Event

With your Becoming A Great Healer Masterclass online membership, you will receive a bonus free ticket to the 2-Day Becoming A Great Healer Masterclass - Virtual Event with Master Sri Avinash. Learn how to heal from live healing demonstrations, experience Divine Transmissions, master your skill during practice sessions, have your questions answered during the Q&A sessions, and receive inspiration and guidance to take your healing to another level.

 

Dates and Times

Saturday 25 June - Sunday 26 June 2022

Duration: 7 hours, 30 minutes each day
Starts at: 7am London | 8am Berlin | 8am Johannesburg | 11:30am Delhi | 1pm Bangkok | 2pm Singapore | 2pm Perth | 4pm Sydney | 6pm Auckland

 

See the full details for the virtual event >

                                                                      

MEMBERS-ONLY INVITATIONS

Live Q&A Sessions with Master Sri Avinash

Throughout the course of your membership, you will be invited to exclusive Live Q&A Sessions with Master Sri Avinash. This is a great opportunity to connect with the Master and ask any questions that arise in the course of your practice, so that you may grow as healers under his direct guidance. 

 

Upcoming Dates and Times

Saturday 30 April 2022

Duration: 1.5 hours
Starts at: 10am Los Angeles (PDT)|1pm New York (EDT) | 6pm London (BST) | 7pm Berlin (CEST) | 1am Singapore (SGT) (*Sunday 1 May) | 3am Sydney (AEST) (*Sunday 1 May)

 

Saturday 28 May 2022

Duration: 1.5 hours
Starts at: 10am London (BST) | 11am Berlin (CEST) | 5pm Singapore (SGT) | 7pm Sydney (AEST) | 2am Los Angeles (PDT) | 5am New York (EDT)

LEARN FROM A MASTER

 
Secrets of Healing: Interview with Master Sri Avinash

Tapping into the mind and heart of a world healer, the secrets of healing are demystified in this amazing interview, exploring Master Sri Avinash's remarkable healing power and the essence of his healing method.

 
Secrets of Healing: Interview with Master Sri Avinash

Tapping into the mind and heart of a world healer, the secrets of healing are demystified in this amazing interview, exploring Master Sri Avinash's remarkable healing power and the essence of his healing method.

Sri Avinash: The Healer

Watch as every day people describe their experiences of healing with Master Sri Avinash.

WHAT MAKES THIS MASTERCLASS UNIQUE?

What makes this program unique, besides being guided by a true Master Healer, is the practical and direct approach to learning the method of healing, cutting through the unnecessary tons of theories that may not be beneficial. 

Master Sri Avinash teaches through demonstration, transmitting to the student the actual experience of these divine healing qualities so that they can know experientially what this healing power is and what it can potentially achieve. Sri Avinash infuses into each student the divine qualities of unconditional love, divine light, chi (life-force), universal healing energy, self-love, love of humanity, inner peace and calm, and many more qualities that a sincere heart can wish for.

Master Sri Avinash also uniquely infuses the spirit of great Healers and Spiritual Masters into the student’s being to give them inner strength and faith in themselves, and massively boost their journey forward towards fulfilling their dream as a great healer.

                                                                

                                                     

YOUR MASTERCLASS

Becoming A Great Healer Masterclass Online
Including Bonus Ticket to the 2-Day Virtual Event

SAVE 35%

LIMITED TIME OFFER ONLY

LIMITED TIME OFFER

$1295 USD

Save $700

  • Lifetime membership for Becoming A Great Healer Masterclass online
  • 55 video lessons
  • 12 hours and 55 minutes of video
  • Additional 10 + hours of recordings from the 2021 Live Online Healer Training Sessions with Master Sri Avinash
  • Lifetime access to all future content releases for Becoming a Great Healer Masterclass online
  • Bonus ticket to the 2-Day Becoming A Great Healer Masterclass - Virtual Event. Experience live healing demonstrations, Divine Transmissions, inspiration and guidance, practice sessions and Q&A ($1075 value)
  • Bonus invitations to members-only virtual Q&A sessions with Master Sri Avinash
  • Access to private student practice Facebook group
  • Access to special member discounts on selected Sri Avinash events and programs
BOOK NOW

REGULAR PRICE

$1995 USD

$6000+ Value

  • Lifetime membership for Becoming A Great Healer Masterclass online
  • 55 video lessons
  • 12 hours and 55 minutes of video
  • Additional 10 + hours of recordings from the 2021 Live Online Healer Training Sessions with Master Sri Avinash
  • Lifetime access to all future content releases for Becoming a Great Healer Masterclass online
  • Bonus ticket to the 2-Day Becoming A Great Healer Masterclass - Virtual Event. Experience live healing demonstrations, Divine Transmissions, inspiration and guidance, practice sessions and Q&A ($1075 value)
  • Bonus invitations to members-only virtual Q&A sessions with Master Sri Avinash
  • Access to private student practice Facebook group
  • Access to special member discounts on selected Sri Avinash events and programs
BOOK NOW

                                                                

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

About Master Sri Avinash

About the Masterclass and Other Online Courses

Booking and Login

Important Notes