BOOK NOW
BOOK NOW
ABOUT     TESTIMONIALS     TRAINING OUTLINE     DATES     FAQ
ABOUT     TESTIMONIALS
OUTLINE      DATES     FAQ
BOOK NOW

                    

ESSENTIAL TRAINING TO TAKE YOUR HEALING TO THE NEXT LEVEL

Join Master Sri Avinash live for five 2-hour online healer training sessions via Zoom to take your healing to another level. 

Learn how to heal from live healing demonstrations and master your skills during practice sessions. Words cannot express how invaluable this is to build confidence in your healing ability. When you can see people being healed right in front of your eyes using Master Sri Avinash’s unique healing method it really does something to you, you begin to think “maybe I can do that too” and you know what - you absolutely can.

That is why the practice sessions with other students are so important to building your healing skills because you can really hone your healing ability with other students, all under the Master’s guidance. They are not only the best way to learn but they are also so much fun! Over the course of the ten hours with Master Sri Avinash you will surprise yourself with what you can heal.

As part of the Live Online Healer Training Sessions you also get to experience unique and profound Divine Transmissions specifically designed to help your healing gift blossom to its full potential.  These transmissions are truly one-of-a-kind offerings that every serious healer will not want to miss.

There will be Q&A sessions and the chance to receive Master Sri Avinash’s guidance and inspiration. 

This is truly an amazing opportunity to learn how to heal directly from Master Sri Avinash. We know many of you have been waiting a while for this, so we are excited to see you online soon!

 

                    

THE HEALER EXPERIENCE

Graduate Stories

 
 
 

                      

BROWSE THE TRAINING OUTLINE

Read the full technical requirements and guidelines for participating live >

BOOK NOW

                        

DATES AND TIMES

Five 2-hour sessions with Master Sri Avinash

Session 1: Saturday 23 October 2021
9am London | 10am Berlin | 4pm KL | 6pm Brisbane | 7pm Sydney | 1am LA | 4am NY

Session 2: Sunday 24 October 2021
9am London | 10am Berlin | 4pm KL | 6pm Brisbane | 7pm Sydney | 1am LA | 4am NY

Session 3: Saturday 6 November 2021
11am LA | 2pm NY | 6pm London | 7pm Berlin | 2am KL (Sun 7) | 4am Brisbane (Sun 7) | 5am Sydney (Sun 7)

Session 4: Sunday 7 November 2021
10am LA | 1pm NY | 6pm London | 7pm Berlin | 2am KL (Mon 8) | 4am Brisbane (Mon 8) | 5am Sydney (Mon 8)

Session 5: Sunday 14 November 2021
9am London | 10am Berlin | 5pm KL | 7pm Brisbane | 8pm Sydney | 1am LA | 4am NY
 

Can't join us live for every session?
This is a global event. If you can't make a session don't worry, we will send you the replay!

Read the Zoom technical requirements >

LEARN FROM A MASTER

 
Secrets of Healing: Interview with Master Sri Avinash

Tapping into the mind and heart of a world healer, the secrets of healing are demystified in this amazing interview, exploring Master Sri Avinash's remarkable healing power and the essence of his healing method.

 
Secrets of Healing: Interview with Master Sri Avinash

Tapping into the mind and heart of a world healer, the secrets of healing are demystified in this amazing interview, exploring Master Sri Avinash's remarkable healing power and the essence of his healing method.

Sri Avinash: The Healer

Watch as every day people describe their experiences of healing with Master Sri Avinash.

                    

YOUR LIVE TRAINING

Live Online Healer Training Sessions

SAVE 45%

LIMITED TIME OFFER ONLY

Offer expires 19 October 2021, 11 pm Los Angeles time (PDT)

LIMITED TIME OFFER

$595 USD

Save $500

  • Five 2-hour live online training sessions
  • Learn how to heal through live healing demonstrations
  • Boost your healing power with the Master's Divine Transmissions
  • Many opportunities to practice your healing skill with other participants
  • Receive inspiration and rare guidance from the Master for your healing success
  • Deepen your healing knowledge during the Q&A sessions
  • Lifetime access to the replay of the Live Online Healer Training Sessions
BOOK NOW

REGULAR PRICE

$1095 USD

 

  • Five 2-hour live online training sessions
  • Learn how to heal through live healing demonstrations
  • Boost your healing power with the Master's Divine Transmissions
  • Many opportunities to practice your healing skill with other participants
  • Receive inspiration and rare guidance from the Master for your healing success
  • Deepen your healing knowledge during the Q&A sessions
  • Lifetime access to the replay of the Live Online Healer Training Sessions
BOOK NOW

INCLUDED IN THE BECOMING A GREAT HEALER MASTERCLASS

$0 USD

With Becoming A Great Healer Masterclass Online Membership

  • Lifetime membership for Becoming a Great Healer Masterclass online
  • 47 video lessons
  • 11 hours and 44 minutes of video
  • Lifetime access to all future content releases for Becoming a Great Healer Masterclass online
  • Bonus access to the Live Online Healer Training Sessions with Master Sri Avinash (five 2-hour sessions)
  • Lifetime access to the replay of the Live Online Healer Training Sessions
BOOK NOW

                    

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

About Master Sri Avinash

About the Masterclass Training Sessions

Booking and Login

Important Notes